Fiat 124 Spider Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi All,
Bit of a noob at this but I'm new to the register, I've recently treated myself to a gorgeous Italia Blue 124 so I'm sure I will be a regular visitor to the site, its currently tucked away at the moment but few mods planned when the weather improves!

·
Registered
99 Posts
Welcome! Really like that blue. My Abarth is tucked away until spring comes round in these parts except for the start and run every 3 weeks or so to avoid the dreaded "no start because it sat too long" issue. Enjoy your beauty. Such fun.

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Welcome! Really like that blue. My Abarth is tucked away until spring comes round in these parts except for the start and run every 3 weeks or so to avoid the dreaded "no start because it sat too long" issue. Enjoy your beauty. Such fun.
Thanks for the tip, I had just noticed that on the forum about not leaving it too long before starting.
Tbh even though its garaged I'm still trying to get out in it on a nice dry morning as I'm itching to use it!!

·
Registered
428 Posts
Welcome from a fellow UK based Italia Blue owner, mine's a Lusso Plus with "tobacco" (tan) leather, with a few mod's ;) What mod's are you planning?

·
Registered
40 Posts
Hi All,
Bit of a noob at this but I'm new to the register, I've recently treated myself to a gorgeous Italia Blue 124 so I'm sure I will be a regular visitor to the site, its currently tucked away at the moment but few mods planned when the weather improves!
View attachment 74498
I saw that color on the road this past August , looks amazing. I'm old school my Abarth is black on black, great car lots of fun.

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Me too, there's a run out on Sunday with a few other Spiders if you're interested.