Fiat 124 Spider Forum banner
1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
424 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Taken today at local indie shop in Austin, TX =)

Wheel Tire Car Automotive parking light Vehicle

Wheel Tire Automotive parking light Car Land vehicle

Tire Wheel Car Sky Vehicle

Wheel Tire Car Land vehicle Vehicle

·
Registered
2018 Abarth 124 Spider, Mare Blue / Nero Abarth Leather, Brembo's, Record Monza, Automatic
911 Posts
Would that truck actually be street legal?
I am a licensed inspection tech . . That Ford would NOT be street legal in the State of Maine. (FWIW, there are a couple of other current threads here that concern having red and blue fog lights, and removing the amber front side marker lenses - also illegal here.). Best, s

·
Registered
424 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
I am a licensed inspection tech . . That Ford would NOT be street legal in the State of Maine. (FWIW, there are a couple of other current threads here that concern having red and blue fog lights, and removing the amber front side marker lenses - also illegal here.). Best, s
Well, the truck had TX plates, and a current inspection sticker. Suggesting it's street legal around here.
TBH, I was mostly amused how it was so high that I could drive the 124 underneath it.

·
Registered
424 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
He needs a Spider as a step to get in that beast.
That was my daughter's first question: 'how do you get into that thing?' =)

·
Registered
1,607 Posts
Someone has a very very small penis.
Someone is jealous. Just because you don't like it, doesn't mean insults are called for. We know that the Aussies are severely restricted in their ability to have some fun with their vehicles.

·
Registered
94 Posts
Someone is jealous. Just because you don't like it, doesn't mean insults are called for. We know that the Aussies are severely restricted in their ability to have some fun with their vehicles.

Hmmm...who would want to be jealous of that?